You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Isn't The Bubble It's The Needle 💥

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree! We knocked at the door with Steem the other day and it was still locked, but as soon as the Steem price vs. USD pushes that door open to hit new all-time highs, then I don't expect it to slow down much before the $8-10 range. From there it will probably slow down but the average will continue up until wherever it is going to peak, then it may flatten somewhat and fluctuate with the overall market for a while. Some scoff at the idea and that's okay, these blooming things are hard to predict.

The key is mass adoption, will it occur or not? I have only one small doubt about blockchain as a whole, and that is the advent of a rival technology that performs the same function only better. But for Steem there are a lot more variables and it is hard to say with certainty, but I do have a fairly high level of confidence.

Sort:  

In my opinion this kind of technology revolutions only comes by once every few decades, if you consider for example internet being one of them and that this can be internet 2.0 I think we are amidst something so fantastic !
I know you are planning for this to be part of your retirement plan and I think it will allow you to have a very nice retirement indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31