MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

download.png
This is definitely my first post on steemit,
I heard about steemit a long time ago from my friends, but I paid less attention because what i heard about steemit was too true to believe. How do you get paid for posting articles and comments? by then thats, wasn't true until I saw my friends making lots of bucks from the community. Im a young Nigerian, studying in the Northern part of the country. I'm also a freelancer, I work as an article and blog post writer, powerpoint presentation designer, ebook writer, ICO whitepaper content writer, and speechwriter. I was introduced to steem by my very good buddy, who always wants to see his guys grow in dollars.
To be with this community, posting articles and writeups would be great. not just posting, but getting paid for each post.
I would also love to experience such great pleasure in posting and getting paid.
happy posting.....cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Hello, thank you so much.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions! You may also wish to follow the @steemitvideos account. That is where the video will be posted right here on Steemit!

I would also be grateful if you upvote the post...cheers

If you want to get more upvotes on your posts then consider writing more content and adding some pictures. Then more people will upvote, and may even resteem, your content.

welcome from another newbie ;)

Welcome to steemit friend, don't focus on making money, focus on adding good content and then the money will come! follow me, I upvote new users that have good content and i make funny crypto vids!

Recibe una cordial Bienvenida a Steemit, es un placer poder compartir contigo.

Hi, I upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!

hello, thanks a lot

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hello, thanks a lot. I would do just that and i would be happy if you do the same.

Congratulations @deaconet, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

good job add me

Done. add me too please

Welcome to Steemit please stop by my page it will help just upvote and resteem the free SBD post and I'll send ya some sbd to help you get started.

followed. would love if you can do same.

Hello sir. Welcome to steemit! Im sure you’ll enjoy this platform. You learn and earn! See you around! 🤗🤗

thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29