Steemit - I finally get it.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit.jpg

When I join steemit, It was all about " How can I earn free money form Internet? " , and
when you don't have any idea how you earn money on Internet. You naturally follow those people who are doing the things which you want to do.

Well, the same is with me and I follow a lots of people but at a certain point - I get stuck. Because in India earning money online is like you just have to pay someone else and than you have to do the same thing with other.
Long story short --------- MLM ( MULTI LEVEL MARKETING).

avoidmlm2-440x264.jpg

In India now a day MLM business is like meth-drug , you get certain benefits for short time and than company is gone but you stuck ;

  1. Money is not coming

  2. All the people who trusted you are now asking for the their money to come.

  3. All your family members and friends giving you a lots of verbal beating ( Tanay-marna )

  4. Now, you come to the same situation.....where you left for a few time. Like a drug addict- The drugs give some time high and when high time passed, the old craving is chasing him once again to get more high once more.

5.But In India people are aware of MLM companies and they have another backup company if this one leaves or the other leaves.

Than after gets cheated a few times, I thought their must be another way which I am not getting till now than one day
one of my friends form MLM network call me and said, Deepak if you have IT knowledge than why don't you try Affiliate marketing.
That time I don't have any idea....What is Affiliate marketing. But I am learning things at my own pace.

Thanks to one Guy @Jarry banfield, he changed my thinking about Internet or How to use Internet.
Until that point I only know Facebook , Youtube and Gmail.

First time I saw him on youtube and this is the only one guy how do things differently, he always told the truth what he is doing and sharing all his earning with everyone on youtube. He is the one who introduced me to steemit and many other platforms.
Due to this guy I urged to Learn English and now I am very thankful to him.

When I signup for Steemit, unfortunately i lost my password and tried many times to recover. But on steemit no password recovery. Than i signup with a different phone no. and put my 1st post. It was awful but some steemit people bear with me and give me some up-votes.

Than I get lost in the crowd, due to no knowledge of this community and no body is giving me up-votes. When D-tube was launched than i though is more beneficial than youtube. So I upload my 1st video the result was the same 1-2 up-votes and rest is gone. But I was determined to make money from this channel, so i just copy pasting the articles form famous websites and than This bot ---Cheeta came and ruined my whole plan.
Form that day I was trying to cheat or bypass the bot cheeta . But it was a very simple and but clever bot. So I tried google Translation and it worked, but the bad thing is Even i can't understanding what is written in this post.

But Now I am getting the rules and regulation of Steemit community and have a great respect for this community. I now started to write my own post in my own words this gives me tremendous amount of peace.

Because Now I realize that steemit community is all about to share the quality content, creating value to audience and helping to grow each other, and for me this is very Brilliant opportunity to learn and earn form very passionate people.
It is very hard for me to write in English but now I understand if no-one is going to pay attention to this than, I will keep writing till my post worth become 1000$.

Finally I am very grateful to Steemit community and the creators of this platform. I am finally writing something which is going to last forever due to Blockchain technology.

upvote resteem follow.png

Sort:  

Hello my fellow Indian @dc004
I have followed and upvoted you.

Well, thank you my friend.
What you do for living in India?

Currently i'm a student. So you can understand😂😂😂

what are you studying?

Currently i'm doing my graduation. What about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45