I made it to 1000 Followers!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

So, yeah, you read that right!! Thanks to @megabot, I'm now at the cool, crisp 1K Follower level. For being that lucky Follower, a prize is on it's way to start you out on a good foot.

tickle_feet.gif
Source

I love the roundness of 1000, but I'm looking at the next big milestone of 2K next! Who will win that prize???

Showing the love to my newest Follower:

Thanks to ALL my Followers for being a part of my greatness!

Sort:  

22.jpg

Thanks, I appreciate the sentiment!

wow that is great!!! 👍👏👌

I think it’s a great steppingstone to even greater things!

Nice mail and very funny gif. You will be a phenomenon

I try to bring some random moods to everyone at times. Thanks.

I want to win that prizes....but i can't understand your post........please details it easily.thanks for upvote and resteem

Congrats

Much appreciated!

U5dtGTgZkW6EUSWuDbWt9vNThZ2NFfT.gif

Haha! I like that.

@dbzfan4awhile congrats! The first time I will go through your blog, it's amazing!

I hope you enjoy my writing!

I will give you full support to organize fun and exciting events

Thanks! I appreciate the enthusiasm.

We are the best.

Hey man I enjoyed your content I really hope you check out my profile that will make my day !!
Keep up.

I upvotes and commented one of them. Not too bad.

hellow @dbzfan4while ,,,,,,i want to win that prizes....but i can't understand your post........please details it easily......................

Basically I thanked my Number 1000 follower. This person was awarded 5 SBD for it.

i also helped you to reach you 1000 follower.........hahaha

you are most welcome..........i pray for you that very soon the number of your follower will reach 2k

Oh, thank you so much. You are a great follower!

you are also my great following

congrates bro i am sure u will have much more of that u will get million of follwer beacuse uyr a very nice person and i think everyone should follow u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64