You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Morning started in a Weird Way

in #steemit6 years ago

It's funny you post this, because I was thinking about the same thing this morning. I have run into a number of different people who have upvoted me and then sent me messages whining when I didn't upvote them back. It always makes me think... uhh, this isn't a mutual back scratching service; I upvote things I like and I am under no obligation to return any upvotes I get. I think either my idea of how upvoting works (we vote for things we like) is different from how other people see it (which seems to be as a quid pro quo thing as we both try to profit) or I seem to attract the angry voters who expect this. Hmm... Anyway, good to see it's not just me who gets this kind of thing from people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28