You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Curation based Quarterly Churn and Retention levels

in #steemit7 years ago

I had the same thoughts. Curation awards should be increased in value.
Probably the advent of communities might increase the state of content discovery and help the new users.
I tried getting location information and failed as the blockchain does not store exact location eventhough a feild is available.

Sort:  

I thought that re location. Do you think a "timezone" report would be useful re determining posting patterns? I'm wondering if there is a better time of day to post, & get better rewards.

Re curation, I'm still thinking that a REGENERATION speed increase for plankton would work best to keep involvement as well as speeding up profile growth. The speed could be tapered off as needed, once people are 'engaged' with the platform. $0.02

Already did an article on that. Check for my post titled voting pattern last month. I started scheduling my posts after seeing the results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18