Winning with Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Night Steemit Community, this post I do it in order to tell you how excited I am to learn more about this social network that allows you to win Steem.

Weeks ago my brother told me that he saw on YouTube a tutorial explaining about steemit, at first I did not give so much importance to the fact that I was very involved doing TRAIDING cryptomonedas, but then I saw the video myself and I found it very interesting and I said "I'm going to try it".

3 days ago I received the approval of my account and I have fully entered social lared, what surprised me most from the beginning is the amount of dollars that some users earn.

I'm just starting, putting together all my posts, I have as a dollar in total and 19 followers

I hope I can continue to grow day by day, if you leave me some advice in the comments would be great !! = D

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Hello @daza1994. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

You follow me I follow you
thanks for sharing!

Follow :) thanks

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit! The community needs cool people like you @daza1994 :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89