So my second blog pay me off wow it really works.. :D

in #steemit8 years ago

This is my experience on Steemit from my second blog.

Four Days ago I had posted my first blog on Steemit and as I mentioned on my second blog it was not paying me any steem dollars. What I did was I wrote second blog about how I felt about it and what my behavior was after I was disappointed from my first blog where I had really put my effort on writing it.

So what happen was that after I posted my second blog people started to appear from no were and up voted my second blog. This drew their attention to my first blog and amazingly my first blog was also started getting steem dollars. I was really surprised when I first saw it already had generated $25 when I first noticed.

I was really excited, and there is another good news my comment section from the second blog was also generating steem dollars. That was really inspiring to see your work coming into action.

So I have make up my mind that I will be blogging and will be learning more about this growing platform which really pays off.

Thank you Steemit.

P.S Today is my birthday and this is the only thing that really seems to be entertaining me right now. I think I will be partying tomorrow on good Friday.

Have Fun Guys and don't get frustrated.... Remember every things counts wether if its good experience or bad :D

Sort:  

Interesting post. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81