OKEY now I am ready to Introduce Steemit to my co-worker and friends at my office...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

After digging into the Steemit for some couple of weeks learning, posting, commenting, upvoting, transfering steem dollars to bitcoin and buying Steem I think it would be best for my co-worker and friends to introduce Steemit at Tech company where I am currently working by organizing small meetup.

I will be discussing on following Topics:-

  • What Crypto Currency is
  • Blockchain technology
  • How to open account on steemit.com
  • What are the things that we need to keep in mind while opening account on steemit.com
  • What Steemit does and how it works.
  • How to write blog on steemit.com
  • What is Steem dollar and Steem power.
  • How to transfer fund from steem.com to bitcoin address.
  • How to trade( buy and sell ) steem and steem dollar.

I think this will be enough for introductory part.

I will be organizing the even on friday Nepal Time and will be updating how it went with photograph on my next blog.

Why am I doing this?

Because currently there is less knowledge on crypto currency here in Nepal and I think this will be the first ever event in Nepal where we will be discussing about steemit.com

And my last reason is, I have no one to talk about steemit. After this event I hope my colleague will join me on talk about it during breaks and lunch time.

I am so excited !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dayslight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.9 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85