You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious Celebrating 7000 Followers + 50k SP!

in #steemit7 years ago

You my dear are the text book example for any newbies who want to do well and do steemit RIGHT!. I'm always so impressed by your work ethic, attention to detail and passion that goes into the time you spend on steemit.

You deserve every bit of success for all your hard work, and investment on this platform- go Gringa GO!

Sort:  

So incredibly sweet. It's awesome that you've been able to notice my, as you call it, work ethic. I'm a very seldom on the 'trending' page, but I am consistent and persistent. I sometimes think of myself as the turtle in the tale of 'turtle and the rabbit.'

I am humbled by your kind words @dayleeo, thanks so much!!

that is ALWAYS the way, and the fact that you saw it as a "long game" shows a lot of maturity and confidence in your work- I'm cheering you on because I used to run a food blog and I know it's HARD work to share creative food ideas AND make them visually appealing, plus you give every one who visits your blog personal attention and time- win win !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45