You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Real World $teem Economy: New Custom Made Pure Silver Wrapped Gem Stone Jewelry Bartered For $teem!

in #steemit7 years ago

i fosseck for sapphires and have a huge collection of semi precious and precious gems - i have a lot of sapphires that are 1carat or less uncut(the larger ones i have had cut) and maybe you would like to make some jewelry from them?

Sort:  

Yea that would be awesome!
What kind of a deal are you wanting to work out? I sure would love to come and fosseck with you one day! I love harvesting the bounty of the land, it is one of my favorite past times!
Though until then hopefully we can work out something!

i live in Australia and i would be happy to point you in the right direction if you ever come to visit, if i can get time free, i will take you fossecking. It is awesome fun. How about i charge you $3 per carat for 30 carats, in Steem Dollars and whatever the postage is? That is if you wanted the uncut stones that are around 1 carat each in size. If you want cut sapphires, i charge $200 per carat, you could get 5 or 10 carats of cut stones all over 1 carat in finished weight, which is around 20% of retail. My email is [email protected] i am flexible about the deals, just throwing out suggestions, let me know what you would like and i can put a parcel together for you. I also have some cut tourmaline gemstones in various colours, for sale at $100 per carat. All the best, David

So awesome!

I have actually been to Australia multiple times for months on end. I have done two tours of the east coast from sydney to Cairns!

I will consider the prices and get back to you, though I would probably want a photo anyways before investing a bunch of $teem.

Great to connect with you.

SteemON!

let me know what you would like to do and i will put together a parcel and photograph it - you can pay in USD if you prefer or offer a swap . It is good to connect with you and great news you have traveled in Oz. I hope you come again and i will show you around Sydney for a daytrip at least and if i have more time we can go fossecking too. All the best.

Sounds great!
Be in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48