You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit count as commercial usage of content?

in #steemit6 years ago

Good point of view Sharon!

As for me, I do not have a strong point of view on this one but other people are very particular on author rights so just to not get myself in trouble around here I post where the source of those photos are coming from. :)

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Sort:  

Exactly. Regardless of how much we actually agree with the regulations and views, it tends to be better to go with the flow if you want the benefits of social acceptance. This is better for joining curation teams and such, and for showing a professional image.

I agree totally as well. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18