You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY - ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS - WHY I’M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Actually @crosheille, that is exactly what I felt for the past week after my #introduceyourself post. After that, all that I get is few viewers.. until I join contests and study this community.. though I still don't earn big but my writing is becominh better.. keep it up!

Sort:  

Please stick to it @davinsh! Your writing will continue to get better if you stick to it. Get out there and conversate, meet people and find some valuable connections. It takes time but it will be worth the wait if you keep at it!!! Thanks so much for stopping in and commenting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61