You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Advisable Methods of Leadership

in #steemit7 years ago

Valid thoughts. For the record though, as far as I can tell my follow numbers have happened organically. Proud of that. I'm new, and some of what I consider my best work has received little to no attention. That makes me sad, but from what I have learned so far, it seems to me like it's almost like an internship. You might not be getting paid mad money, but you are learning what is expected of you, and proving tour chops. When the time comes, you will get called into your manager's office and offered a job. Your manager is the collective. Not one guy. Crowd sourced curation is a wicked idea. It isn't just for posts though. It is also for manager quality. Anyway. That's how I see it from my sub-month eyes. I'm going to keep on chugging, because this is fun! Haha!

Sort:  

Excellent! That's one of the hardest points to get across to people I've got I to Steemit. If their first post doesn't do awesome, sometimes they give up. Money can be a long term goal, or icing on the cake, but the community and the experience should be valued higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44