You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I get $100 every day in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I hope things have improved for you.

Sometimes we can become stressed because we focus on the wrong things.
Yes it can be difficult when we do not have food or shelter. If that is the case please stop by your local church or temple.

If you have food and shelter then you can focus on using your mind to earn money. Be creative.
Look around you. Do you see a need for something?

If you could buy something a very cheap price somewhere then sell it for more money at a different place.

I write about being an entrepreneur and making money online and offline.

I have a recent article I will link here on some ways to earn money fast.

Best of luck.

Need money fast?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47