๐ŸŽ2.5 SBD giveaway !! To celebrate 250 followers!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Thank you to all my followers!

100-2.png

A massive thanks to all my followers for their comments, likes, and resteems!

I also thank the STEEMIT community for all the content that the have posted and the different things i have learned from all of you.

To celebrate 250 followers i have decided to give away 2.5SBD divided amongst all of my followers that upvote this post

So if you're one of my followers just give this post an upvote, and I will send you a token of my appreciation for supporting me.

If you are not a follower yet please follow and like and i will also pay it forward!

I will also add the proceeds from this post to the total give away! So the more up votes and comment it gets the more everyone gets

Thanks again to everyone in the STEEMIT community

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 21.74 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @davidstefanatto. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

thanks

Happy to! Thanks for following me and supporting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77