Turns out I'm a dolphin - celebrating a new Steemian milestone

in #steemit6 years ago

fun-dolphin-facts.jpg

I just noticed and am thrilled that I am now a dolphin, and have moved beyond the ways of the minnows!

sb.jpg

Does this meaning anything?

I have no idea. However, a few things I've learned during my journey from 0 to 5000 Steem Power:

  • I strongly believe on the future of the Steem blockchain and projects like Steemit, as well as the Steem currency
  • I am more convinced than ever that what we're seeing now is just the beginning
  • My plan is to continue to grow on this platform and help other independent media do the same
  • I'm starting a new project to help promote creators to the platform (more on this soon!)

I can't thank enough some of the supporters I've had on the platform so far, and while I know I will miss some, I must thank @thejohalfiles @dtube @kpine @timcliff @andrarchy @meno @aggroed @teamsteem @stellabelle @surfermarly @lukestokes @elear @jerrybanfield and many many others

Onward and upward!

Sort:  

Way to go !

Congratulations David, it has been a wild ride so far huh? a toast my friend for the best year for the David Pakman Show ever...

Cheers!

Let's hope so!

Congratulations mate, I will follow your walking and hopefully will achieve the same soon :)
More people with your mindset is what this platform need ;)
All the best for the coming ^_^

Congrats mate ! keep up the good work
also drop any tips ;)

Congratulations on your superb achievement bro and it's really feel good to become a dolphin from a minnows 😅

But the main thing is we got supporter that helps us to grow and give us their valuable feedback so it's really great that you thank to all your supports,

And i really like your future plans to promote Creators,all the best bro.

Congratulations! It's fitting since Dolphins are the smartest of the fish.

i think your information very helpful to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44