The 3500 follower mark is in the rearview mirror

in #steemit7 years ago

folows.jpg

In November, I joined Steemit, and it's been a wild ride! What's this about 3500 followers, you might say it looks like I only have 2703?

That's true, but between myself and the 3 other Steemit creators I've recruited, we've in total now surpassed 3500 subscribers. Those creators are:

@davidpakman (me)
@samseder (political youtuber)
@hannahlaurel travel/food/wine blogger
@big-lou (former producer of The David Pakman Show, video game live streamer and heavy metal musician)

Please check out the great content they are creating on a regular basis, some newer to Steemit than others!

Additionally, I've started creating both "exclusive to Steemit" and "first on Steemit" content, one such example being this post from yesterday, a 40 minute interview with Bitcoin Cash's Roger Ver: https://steemit.com/dtube/@davidpakman/zp9x9utr

If you have more ideas for content that you'd like to see me or the other creators put together for Steemit, please let me know in a reply!

Sort:  

David, you may not know how big of an impact you're having on this decentralized blockchain called steemit. Steemit's entire user base is less than 300,000 users worldwide, and you have 400,000 followers on youtube? I don't know what you can improve on right now but keep doing what you're doing, in this space you may end up having a bigger impact than you can even think of if it becomes mainstream like youtube did...

thanks, I will continue to!

Congrats @davidpakman for 3500 you bring rays of light to STEEMIT !!

Congratulation @davidpakman. A great christmas present for you. Merry christmas

Congrats on getting 2700 followers you get 3,500 in no time! Hope one day I have half of your sucess :)

Lets celebrate it... Its a sign of progress

Congratulations! You totally deserve this and I hope you'll grow even larger (I don't doubt it!).
Hope you keep us steemians entertained with your content for years to come!

I like your post,your post is very good, how can you get an idea like this?

@davidpakman you are really advancing, i need someone like you to help me grow my account.

Congrats bro. That is what makes a great influencer like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67