Steemit 5000 Steem Power Project: Streak Hits 8 in a Row

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit-big.png

The Steemit 2018 power up project CONTINUES as I target 5000 Steem Power. It's the 8th day of 2018 and I have bought Steem/Steem Power on all 8 days thus far. </center

powerup1.jpg

Today I used the internal market for the SBD to Steem transfer

powerup2.jpg

Then, I power up the Steem into Steem power, which now has surpassed 3600!

powerup3.jpg

Please joins me in supporting Steemig by powering up!

Sort:  

Steem is a great platform and David I am going to support you because I think your videos are awesome with great content and I am learning a lot. We should all support each other and the way I look at steemit is, it’s about “we”, not about “me”.

I'am all about powering up baby! Number of the beast atm!

Well lets take care of each other and fellow steemians.

Interesting, so the steem power makes your upvote worth more money ?

that's exactly right

Pretty much. It helps you curate the community better.

Cool and how do you increase your steem power? Is it only buy buying steems?

Best way right now is to cash in your Steem Dollar via the internal Market option and buy Steem. Once you have it, then power up.

Upping your power starts to become more and more obsessive! As it goes up, you start to have more and more impact to the community. You’re able to upvote newbies and help them find their feet on the platform, you can reward those you admire and basically give back.

I like voting up good interactions much as I’m going to do here, that sort of thing helps people build their wallet!

Regard from Aceh especially @davidpakman, please follow me, I need your support.. thank you, God Bless You

Great post. If all Steemit users were to power up the Steemit platform would really grow. If you believe in Steemit invest in the platform via power up.

Certainly your steps is moulding a prerequisite for others and a very bold step in growing the blockchain, of course I will do same too

I really have faith in this platform. Glad to see you do as well. I've followed for sometime on other platforms, and I love the work you do! I will be following on steemit as well @davidpakman keep up the great work!

Greetings. Your posts have grabbed our attention! We would like to reward you for your excellent contribution to the Steemit community with a TROPHY TOKEN! Please reply with your Bitshares address or contact us on Discord @TrophyToken.
trophy4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45