New Year! Which up and rising Steemians should I follow for 2018?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

25734463_10105141310349732_2461030964005581471_o.jpg

I'm building my following on Steemit, but am doing less than great in terms of following great people here. Help me build my follower list!

Who is doing great/interesting/unique things on the platform that I should be following for the new year? Let me know in a reply! Looking forward to a great 2018 for Steemit!

Sort:  

I glimpsed through the comments and see quite a few steemians did not understand your requests.
Please follow @exyle. He has been around steemit since the beginning and he is believer of the blockchain.
Follow @hilarski , he is great with input and a connoisseur in crypto.
Follow @dollarvigilante and @jeffberwick, he is all crypto currency.

Keep on bringing quality post to steemit.
Keep on steemit.

thanks for the great suggestions, I will check those out!

If you want to know about crypto, from a person with a balanced stance, follow @cryptovestor.

I like him because he analyses crypto in a meaningful and thoughtful way without the hype that so many rely on in this space solicit views and up-votes.

Also like you he has a following on youtube and has migrated to Steemit and like you he does a great job of inviting that crowd here.

Youtube: cryptoinvestor

Good one, followed!

You should follow @keiserreport if you're not already. I just gave them a recommendation to follow you an hour ago! :-)

@keiserreport also just posted a similar thread asking for good creators. There are lots of suggestions in the comments there!

Follow me. I am Awesome :D

I've enjoyed posts by:

I need to find more good creators to follow as well.

Yeah, Exyle is a great follow.

You should follow me. Schopenhauer is dead, Mozart dead and also not on Steemit. No chance anymore to follow Kirk Douglas. I follow me quite a while now and can confirm: it's worth it! Do you play guitar?

Steemians?

I think we should call people on here "Steemrollers"

I'm sorry for the mass amounts of spam you are about to receive.

If you are into strange / dark videos and shorts, I found a guy named @markis that is very promising once he catches his footing on here.

Haha! (referring to your first point.)

Yeah, I was immediately expecting waves of "How about me?" posts, was not disappointed.

Happy new year
hopefully in 2018, we are healthy always and increase sustenance, if you have time please visit my blog upvote and follow me

Happy New Year on behalf of you and my family

And your coming year is better than this year, and God will give you every happiness you are trying for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52