I was interviewed by The Wrap and talked about Steemit twice

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit-big.png

I was just interviewed by The Wrap www.thewrap.com for a piece about the issues creators like me have had with YouTube's monetization policy. I mentioned Steemit twice as something that has been huge in dealing with that setback.

I am unsure when it will publish and whether those comments about Steemit will be included, but if so, it would be great. I tried!

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading the word. You are definitely making a difference.

Thanks for getting the word out!

Nice! Spread the word! Steem will be the coin of the year in 2018. Steem to the moon

If you keep up with promoting Steemit like this you may have to change your name to David Steeman!

Keep it up. Name change optional. Great to have someone of your caliber come check out Steemit, feel the love, experience the benefits and then become a promoter so others can find us.

Good work, man! Steemit is a great platform and needs to be promoted!

Steemit has a tiny fraction of internet users compared to facebook and other platforms. Soon it will be huge beyond where it is now.

Go steemit.

Congratulation. You need to be patient for few minutes I think, ha ha

Good stuff, Youtubes decision to demonetize most of my vids brought me here. No one takes away money because you talk about conspiracies on steemit, in fact its a topic that pays well here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26