I've Recruited a YouTuber with 1.2 Million Subscribers to Steemit...Say Hello!

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 11.55.37 AM.png

As some of you know , I run a TV/ radio show that has a youtube component with about 420,000 subscribers. Since joining Steemit, I've recruited a number of other content creators, including:

I've also teased that more recruits were coming, and today I'm thrilled to welcome @theneedledrop to Steemit. Anthony Fantano is one of the biggest music reviewers on YouTube, with a YouTube channel with over 1.2 million subscribers. This now makes the 4th recruit of mine to Steemit and a tremendous addition.

Check out Anthony's introduceyourself post here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@theneedledrop/the-needle-drop-is-now-on-steemit

And, please follow the other great people I've recruited so far! More to come...

Sort:  

You gave Bitcoin a 9, but give STEEM a 6?!?! Cmon melonhead I know we are all entitled to our opinions but this is ridiculous.

Also nice teeth.

Awesome! Welcome aboard, this is great to see you here.

I'm doing a show on Saturday 11am est about making the switch to steem. Wanna come on. Come find me in discord.

Way to go! STEEM is about to explode once we get a couple celebrities!

Just followed @theneedledrop ... looking forward for some great musical post...

Nice. Thanks for helping grow the platform.

All the yes. My absolute favorite dude on youtube!

Actually you recruited me too... sort of. I was aware of steemit, but I'd been putting it off for about a month until you started talking about it constantly. The only reason I got on was b/c you kept reminding me.

nice, that is awesome to hear!

Recruit Einyah From the Polite Conversations Podcasts Next! Her podcast is great and doesn't get enough recognition for her hard work.

interesting idea!

@davidpakman Please read.

Hey David, I want to reach out to Phillip Defranco (https://www.youtube.com/user/sxephil), but seeing that you are on a "recruitment roll" and you have a stronger reputation than I do now, would you be willing to reach out to Phillip on behalf of the Steem community. I've bee a long-time supporters of his for almost 8 years now and I think he would really consider D.Tube and Steem. He average 600k+ views a YouTube video and boasts a lot of credibility in the independent news space. Please consider reaching out to him, I would really love to see him join Steem. His fans are super loyal and I know they would flood Steem by the 100s of thousands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44