I answered Steemian questions on 400,000+ subscriber YouTube channel

in #steemit7 years ago

I've found one of the best ways to promote Steemit to my larger YouTube audience is to answer questions from Steemians in a YouTube clip. Did your question make it into this round?

Sort:  

I appreciate your push into steem, and I have set up SteemAuto.com to auto upvote from my account every time you post something original. I hope that as time goes on and as my stake grows my 3-4 cents could be a lot more for you.

Thanks @davidpakman for helping grow the platform and this is an example of content that takes SteemIt to the next level, like content from @neilstrauss.

Agreed on the acoustic drums. Electric drums just feel and look illegitimate.

I'm doing the best I can to keep growing the community!

I agree, I think steemit is an absolutely wonderful platform! Unfortunately, or fortunately for us who have found it early, people simply are just not aware it exist. Given time and people like you promoting steem in such a great way, it will quickly catch on :)

I agree with your point, a LOT of people would be interested, but don't know it exists, or thinks the barrier to entry is so high they don't bother.

Great content as always..., If your good at the drums nobody should complain.
thumb01

It's working so far since I jumped in after you and another cryptocurrency youtuber I follow talked about the platform. I'm looking forward to its growth.

I can not understand if people troll or really believe that they can get money from upvotes...

Good work. I’m working on promoting steemit also. I think the users really need to participate in promoting to grow the platform.

Great content . you have my vote!!

Keep up the good work David.

Hi @davidpakman,

you really do an awsome work, I appreciated you. Stay Blessed.

Happy New Year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32