NEW Steemit voice on Trump's response to Florida shooting [dTube]

in #steemit7 years ago


Farron Cousins filled in for me today and provided some great commentary, a new voice on Steemit and duTbe

I've known Farron for a long time, and today he filled in on The David Pakman Show. I'll upload a couple of his clips later, but he did a tremendous job. Here he is talking about the President's abortive response to the horrific Florida school shooting from a few days ago.

Do you want to see more of Farron on Steemit and dTube?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. He was golfing while so many mourned.

horrible, right?

Well, that is not gonna shake the faith his followers have in him.

Are you surprised. Remember Bush when the towers fell, that confused chimp look in his eyes.

nice effort carry on

Good thing I'm moving away from the US. Shit is going to hit the fan and I don't want anything to do with it.

Interesting, where are you moving?

Back to Puerto Rico because job option got killed feels bad man but, good news I don't have to deal with the horrible depressing shit that was going on in my life so thats a positive and I feel a lot happier and less stressed so I might not post stupid shit on the internet to vent anger for a while.

Donald Trump is the most badass president in the history of the United States politics.

evidence?

This guy is very informative, hope we'll be seeing more of him on steemit and dtube :)

very commanding but not in a scary way

Thank's for the post.@upvoted and resteemed

This was hard to watch. I've been feeling so numb towards all the violence since Las Vegas, maybe like an unintentional defense mechanism. But this episode just cracked me.

America burns while Trump fiddles (or golfs in this case)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76