Steem is going to 4 bucks, shortly

in #steemit7 years ago

There has been consistently 2000-3000 new users signing up everyday for the past three weeks. As @Elyaque reported today on his daily report.

Look at the steem coming in from the exchanges! Looks like people want to Power up. That is good for steem because it promotes investment vs speculating.

Sort:  

To the.. moon?
Upvoted&shared!

yeah its funny because I just joined Three days ago and I must confirm that steemit is highly interesting
I just got my electrotechnical engineering degree and recently found my interest in crypto
Definately looking into buying steem and when if not now ;)
keep up the good work @davidp

Thank you and welcome!

Hi @davidp upvoted and resteemed

Thanks!

ur welcome!

Hi @davidp upvoted and resteemed

Thank you!

Yeh the growth is pretty promising, hopefully it will be soon.

I hope so ! Have alot of steems with me right now . I believe in this platform , but it certainly need some changes . Eg : mobile app and a clear explanation regarding the reward allocation . Other than that ? To the moon I must say .

For sure it will reach $4.
If not soon definitely by the end of the year
Steem on!

I'm guessing it will in July.

Well if it comes that early I'll be happy haha.
Have a great day!

maybe 10 after 2018 i will be so rich by then

This is great news and I hope many people would benefit from this. Upvoted resteemed.

Well it's already good enough with 2.5$ and this amazing community..
But ye i'm sure it has potential to grow even more..
We just have to be patient hehe :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43