How I spend my week to make money online even without steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I was so sick and tired waiting for my boss to pay me and steemit for people to upvote me so I found a way to make at least $300 everyday clean and legit am a internet market freak.
So I found a way by bounties and airdrop even on Facebook
https://eib.ai/?ref=cmoow
That's it's a link so

My idea now is referrals
1 referral -$30
10 referral -$300
That's what am talking about $300 every I exchange for btc or Entherum and the
Rest. Have you heard of Dad.one or Gift one
They are clean and legit what of
Monacoins many things are online
To make money but it's just your Time needed and to b patient I have many ways in making money online now steemit is my number 3

Don't forget to upvote and re steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @daviddon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93