You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Employed on the blockchain: Scam or the future?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have ALL these exact thoughts. When buckets of crypto are involved anything can happen! The gray area? We can start with the idea that we are competing with robots. These robots can build WHALES then destroy the very same WHALE the next week! Would you rather be the BIG lonely WHALE or the minnow, surrounded by millions of minnows? The blockchain is truly an open book a forensic file if you will. Taking advantage of others will be exposed at some point. Let’s all work together to build a solid STEEMIT platform and make it one we are proud to be part of! Thank You for your awesome post! I really appreciate all the hard work that you put into the information contained within the post.

Sort:  

There are so many question still for all of this which makes it pretty exciting to be a part of in my opinion. I have never been involved with something like this before so for me, it is like an experiential candy store. Thanks for dropping buy, it is appreciated as always.

This is my first time to be involved with something like this as well. I have been a day trader in the forex and stock markets most of my life. I am now trading the crypto market and it is very exciting. It was a pleasure to meet you! Take Care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67