Day 9/10/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
Market is very resistant,good news.

Section 2

image
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/deciphering-chinas-central-bank-regulation-icos/
If a gun shows up at the the first act,you for sure will hear the gunfire during the show.(Is there a saying like this?I heard it somewhere,can't recall the exact words^_^)
Rumors are not just rumors sometimes,just be prepared.

In chinese

Yours开始使用Bitcoincash支付,我试了一下,那个平台还是比较粗糙,看起来很不舒服。暂时和Steemit还不能比。以后多点这种平台出现,有竞争才会有进步。

Sort:  

OmiseGO !!! Impressive

hello @davidding my best wishes always with you and I hope you will get success very soon
follow me @aliraza55 thank you.👍😊

If a gun shows up at the the first act,you for sure will hear the gunfire during the show.

Lolz...

Its so weird too see a whale with a -rep. But hey, I see folks giving them self 150$ votes, day in and day out... :/ I like your blog so take my vote and a follow up... Gotta feeling you are not a troll :P

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38