Day 8/18/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
Red day,BCH jumped,I think it's the news about 8M block was mined,personally my heart is on the bitcoin cash side,big blocks solve all the problem,lower fees,fast speed,it's like your old computer is too slow,instead doing a lot work with software to make it better,why not just buy a new computer,save time and no fuss.

Section 2

The Strange Story of Tether, the Digital Money That Claims it Isn’t Money
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/the-strange-story-of-tether-the-digital-money-that-claims-it-isnt-money
I do want a cryptocurrency which pegs into USD,so I can pull my money out when market went maniac.but no,I can't find one,tether is definitely very shady.I don't want go back to fiat.so this is quite a pickle for me.

In chinese

现在的手机好奇妙,昨晚手机掉地上了,只听见玻璃破碎声,一地碎片,我想完蛋了,显示屏没了,拿起来一看,手机屏幕完好如新,碎了一地的是后盖。尼玛的后盖是玻璃做的啊,我震惊了^_^

Sort:  

The video caught my eye :D
USDT is a good way to stabilize the money since cryptos are very unstable...
Interesting post, im gonna follow and upvote

wow sexy ladies in the video.

真是有惊有喜

昨天比特币继续飞,加油。

哈哈,是因为 后盖没有贴膜吧!

兄台对韩国的明星是情有独钟啊。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98