You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: confessing my LOVE to Steemit the only way I know - Through Music & creation.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

That jacket looks fantastic. Just a thought, but if you could scale production of a clothing line like this, I am sure you would find a very receptive market for it here on Steemit. Hashtags #Clothing and #Merchandise possibly? And set up a Channel or two on Steemit.chat ? Maybe take a few surveys to evaluate demand? Alternatively, auction them off one at a time, similar to Ebay? Anyhow, best wishes with the fund raising :)

Sort:  

Well @davidbrogan, @ned voted for this. Not sure if you had something to do with it or not, but thought you might like to know :) awesome feeling

Your hard work definitely deserves some recognition. Happy for you :)

Thank you! Yes I'd love to make more jackets & sell them, I just wonder if I'm "allowed" to do that. Make money selling my own Steemit merch that is

Well, I asked a question of @dan on his post about a Steemit Wiki/FAQ and was answered by @smooth that because Steemit is a decentralized platform, there is no "official" merchandise or merchant(s).
Could be worth investigating.

Trying to bring your post to the attention of a few Whales and Dolphins. Fingers crossed for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44