Who I am?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello steemit guys this is David Biswas born 10th October 1999 in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have one younger brother name Robert Biswas. I am completing my S.S.S in science group with golden A+ . Now I am studding in Notre Dame College in Dhaka, Bangladesh. My Father is a business man. export import business in exorcises and garments item. My mother was a housewife. My brother read in class 9 .Robert.JPG
I like to play soccer, swimming, traveling, gossiping, riding bike, writhing, watching movies, playing video game etc.
Recently I am buying a computer and open all social network account what my friends suggest me. at the last i am opening steemit account. I do not know how to use it. last day I saw a you tube video there i know how I can post on it. thus i post follow the process. I saw others video too to learn it more.
Thanks of all steemit guys and wish me.

Sort:  

Well Come to @steemit family.
BEST OF LUCK.

thanks foe wishing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33