You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Thoughts On Steemit After A Week Or So

in #steemit7 years ago

I also hope steemit takes off, I can see a lot of potential.

Also I noticed a typo "only 16 core companies are dominate the most popular Google search results. ".

FYI while not a typo and more contextual you could use a tool like grammarly to spot this for you :) Hope that tip gives you some value. One of my favourite free tools.

Sort:  

Hey @davidalexander I have fixed the typo and thank you for pointing it out. I did find Grammarly would slow down Chrome though and Steemit is slow enough as it is lol :) but thanks for the suggestion

No problem. You are probably right about Grammarly but think you can also use their website and do it that way so as to not require their addon? Just a thought / back up option if you wanted but might disrupt your workflow.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52