I Have Been Noticing The Price Of Steem Going Lower

in #steemit6 years ago

steam-2996781_960_720.jpg

As I write Steem is $0.595994 USD. That seems really low. Actually since I been with Steemit I have not seen it that low.

When I came into Steemit it was May 9, 2017. So looking on the charts with that date, I see that Steem was $0.774082 USD.

So the price being this low is new to me. About a year ago today Steem on November 19, 2017 was $0.916094 USD. So what can we do? Well, if you have some SBD maybe sell so SBD to get some Steem at a discount.

Yes, Steem might go lower, but who really knows. I did have 5.7 SBD that I traded for 9.016 Steem. I still think that Steem will go up, I just don't know when.

Look at the Steem charts. It seems in each year it at least goes over $2 for Steem each year since its beginning. Of course we did have a its highest peak at $7.28 on January 3, 2018.

So do I have hope to see Steem much more higher than it is right now? Yes, I do.

So in the mean time, I will just keep on writing and I will save every little $0.001 of Steem as Steem Power. So let us keep on writing our blogs. For we do have a lot to say.

There are flowers in your area that someone thousands of miles from you can appreciate.

Write of how you over came some of your problems as maybe you will help someone else going though those same problems.

We can even write about our problems that we have no idea how to resolve. Sometimes writing about those things will bring clarity on options of what one can do in such a situation.

Since I am old now, many times I will go back to my youth and see how I solve such problems in those days.

So let us keep on writing no matter what the price of Steem is.

If you check out the price of Steem since the beginning, it has even gone lower than the numbers that I have mentioned, but look how it peaked after a certain amount of time.

So the main thing to remember is to give it time and to write in the meantime, God willing.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70