Anybody Else Been Hitting Post And Getting An Error Message?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

error-2215702_960_720.png

Yes, for the last two blogs I been getting error messages when posting. I have been noticing others having posted too many times.

So when I do get the error message I don't hit the post again. I just open another window and go to steemd.com and see if it posted. Usually it does post.

Also you can open another window and just look at your blogs. That is another way to see if it posted.

Then later on when I want to post another blog I hit post and the old blog is still there. So I just manually erase the post, title, tags and start anew.

I hope this helps with anyone having the same problem.

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Yep. Only once did it not really post.

Thanks for your input Paul! They might have fixed it as I had no problem with my last blog.

Yes, 'transaction broadcast error"!! HAHAHA !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64