You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Anti-Social Network

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @whatsup for getting to the bottom of this particular issue. I did get a response from @ned and have since contacted @yabapmatt so that @steemmonsters can duplicate what Steemit does with the new accounts. Your intervention was useful and I appreciate it!

Sort:  

@davemccoy - thanks for highlighting your struggles here, I learned something in the process and after speaking with other witnesses I have made this post outlining the options as I see them currently for creating accounts, plus my thoughts on it all.

awesome @ura-soul... I will go check out that post right now! I appreciate it! All information is helpful right now so that we can shed some light on things and get to the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65