You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (06.03.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

very good program you have here... Thank you for including our Dear Dawne segment and you have given some ideas that I will be back to you on!

Sort:  

Hey Dave. You made it on to truffles list. :) I did too with my FOG thanks post but I didn't quite meet their estimation. I try to check this list out sometimes when I don't have time to go searching for talent. -Bee

Hey bee :) ... thanks for explaining... I wasn't sure how they did things, but you (as always) seem to know what is going on! :)

Maybe contact me on discord and tell me about it. When you aren't busy spreading that knowledge and cheer that is ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51