Sort:  

Bit of a lazy reply here but same response as I've just given Lynn below. I think you arrived at a good time on my 'big boys' post today, so check the reward for your curation in 7 days - i'll try to remind you when it pays out!

Cool... I will try to remember too (between us we got to have enough brain cells to remember) ;)

And thanks!

ps... lazy answers are perfectly fine!!!

That was my lazy one :)

I'll get the payout appear and hopefully the brain will connect this to having a look in your wallet for the curation reward which will show up at the same date/time as my payout.

Lets see what your vote was worth...

Good timing, the post was worth 7/8$

So in 6.5 days, we'll see how this reward compares to others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29