You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 11 Days - #4

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @lynncoyle, I agree with you about the concepts being organic and I'm sure you will have no problems as you have both kindness and respect. You write well and express your thoughts in a way that is easy to get to know too. :)

And yes, I was being a little PC because after I wrote that I said, "ut oh I didn't want it to be read wrong". So out came the disclaimer ;)

Glad we connected, and thank you for the comments...I hope you have a wonderful new year and I look forward to many many more conversations.

Sort:  

Thank you for such a thoughtful and kind reply; I appreciate the compliments! And I too look forward to continued conversations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51