You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @lildebbiecakes, I'm very happy to meet you! You're husband contacted me on this thread and I am very impressed by him and his good heart. So I'm sure you are equally a wonderful person and its my pleasure that he introduced me. :)

He mentioned that you are new here and I am too. In fact we are fellow 2017 Classmates :)

I have spent a lot of time since I've been here trying to learn everything I can, and I've been helping others who just ask me questions. I don't presume to know more than anyone, but if you do have a subject you don't understand or would like to know more about something then just ask me. If I know it I will be happy to share it. Its how we grow as a community and develop connections that can last forever.

I have also written about 10 articles about the things I've discovered that I found to be important to me doing better here. (like this one) If you would like to look through my blog you can see what interests you and what doesn't. Also if you don't have the time and just want to tell me what you want to know how to do most, then I can just give you a direct reply.

Bottom line is I like to help others and especially good people. So if you have anything you want to ask me, I'd be very excited to help you.

Now we are connected through you're husband and I welcome you to work with me as we make this community even better!

Have a nice day/night and a wonderful weekend... And I hope you stay in touch :)

Sort:  

Thank you @davemccoy for such a welcoming.I can see your sincerely a warm ,loving, and a very compassionate person.My kind of people! I have already started following you because my husband Rick said to me “Deb you need to follow this guy, you’d really like him and He talks about helping people that’s his thing”. So already we have something in common,the world needs more love ❤️ and boy it’s very rewarding and fun to spread it isn’t it? I’m an artist, I paint,draw,craft...... the list goes on. With Steemit I’ve got a huge chance to “spread the love” by entering art contests. When I enter a contest I primarily think about how I I can convey a message of love. So far I feel like I’ve done this I hope 🤞.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43