You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Followers and What I've learned about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Love to be your teammate @jorlauski! You are one of the ones that definitely get it and I can see how you are going to be very successful here. Thank you for all you do and I know that we are a good team with everyone bringing something to the table and also trying to help each other. I was happy to see you curied last week, that was a fantastic feeling for not just me but to many that I spoke to!

This is a good post and I'm happy to do my best to spread it around!

Sort:  

That's really great to hear @davemccoy - I appreciate all your support. It's amazing what we can do with a little "Steemwork" - I'm really glad we have such great team members - you all do so much more than me. Your leadership and initiative really is an inspiration. Keep up the good work , because if you continue inspiring others, Steemit just might make it in the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68