You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Attempt To Reach @surpassinggoogle - (I want to help your mission)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your sentiments @joancabz and I will be happy to work with you in any way to help both the steemit community and the people of the world. I too hope I hear from him and I think we can all work together.

Also its nice to meet a person that understands how to "give" to others, I am now connected to you and I hope we both find ways that we can do some incredible things.

Sort:  

Your much welcome and yes Steemit here in Cebu has grown bigger and sometimes they are having some charity events and you can also cooperate with them . It would be fun to have a lot of people like you around . :)

I think I would like that and it would be cool. Hopefully one day we can make that happen, and with steemit continuing to grow there it could be a pretty big party indeed :)

I think its great what is happening and if you get to any charity events before I can get there, make sure to take lots of pictures and let me know you've posted them. I like to see people have fun!!!

God bless people like you more

we are all blessed by God... but yes some have more opportunities than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54