You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Freelancing.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey Grace! I'm so happy to see you... I haven't seen you around, probably because I haven't been around as much either... but I saw your upvote and tracked you down and saw you still post! That's awesome... I hope you are well and let me know, I was always very impressed with you and you were one of my favorites for sure... Are you on discord? if so, message me @davemccoy#2479 and if not, then message me here and I will look for it :D :D :D

Sort:  

Hi Dave, so glad to hear from you🤩It really means a lot. I am doing very well and I hope you are doing great too. Although I was off for months, I just started posting a week ago. Your message means a lot. I would send you a message on discord.😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great to hear you are doing well, we speak about you kindly many times... Make sure to send me your posts on discord and I'll read them and vote them, I want to help you out and know you are an amazing person! Awesome that we caught up to each other again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86