You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 STEEM in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much Asher, this was quite a surprise! :) I'm not sure of how you do the calculations, but if talking a lot to others is the key, then I'm glad I have a big mouth... lol ;)

Seriously though, anytime I can be anywhere close to @goldendawne then I know I must be doing something right! I will get more people to learn about this competition and hopefully get more people to understand how important communication can be!

Sort:  

A great job Dave!

I must admin to having a sneak at the numbers a few days before the final count and It was looking good!

The comments during our first interaction were enough to see we had a good Steemian in the ranks, and you've lived up to my expectations for sure.

Great job, thanks for being here!

Thank you Asher! Its a very good think to get a compliment from you. I value your opinion and I'm happy that I am living up to your expectations! Lets keep it going!

And thank you on the great job, and for you being here too! I like teammates like you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67