You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 SBD in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Asher, thanks for this post. I just learned more about curation from your post than I have in my first 2 months. Cool...

And you said if we want to be added to your list, so I would like to be added to your list! :)

I hope I quality, and look forward to this challenge :)

Sort:  

That's what I like to hear!

Nothing like a set of bullet points to set the record straight eh :)

I've added you to the list but you may not appear in the first league next week due to my delegation. The 2nd league is very tough even to place and requires a lot of commenting and vote spread in the main.

Good luck!

resteemed it so I imagine you will get quite a few of our people to want to join! lol

and thanks for adding me and if I miss the first week its cool... it will give me a chance to practice

Looking forward to some more entrants, the more the merrier, and the fiercer the competition to do 'good' on the Blockchain. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69