You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is hilarious

in #steemit4 years ago

Welcome back @doomsdaychassis! I've missed how you cut to the point and so eloquently state the truth of it all! I particularly like your #whothefuckcares tag, I think I will be using that more on my own posts :)

Sort:  

I do what i can. You will always have my respect no mater who you vote for. I wish everyone would have listened to you years ago and then maybe the scenario would be different. Instead they just bent over and took the daily ass fuckings from the witnesses and bad actor's rapping the reward pool and said nothing other than "would you spit on it before you stick it in this time? "

lol... you crack me up... no inhibitions at all :)

ps.. thanks for the compliment and again happy to have you back :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83