Unexecuted SBD trade..

in #steemit7 years ago

So who runs the market around here... the one in our wallets.. I need a explanation...

Screenshot_20171122-082238.jpg

As you can see here I put 14 STEEM up for sale for 1 SBD each... the price recently went above that.. why wasn't this trade executed? As you can see STEEM is currently selling at .60 that's a 40% ROI I missed out on... I feel whoever runs this market owes me that 40%... am I wrong feeling this way? Why offer the ability to limit trade of you're not going to honor it...? Who's in charge around here?

Sort:  

Steem was trading at about $1.

SBD was trading for about $1.50 or say $1.59...

The trading pair was SBD against STEEM.

I see that this was created on the 16th, so 5 days ago and I do not remember the price/pairings back then but you could look.

I just wanted to see if you had replied or seen mine, but I gotta get offline buddy.

I will check back in with you tomorrow, replies are a huge problem now since the dev's made those "improvements"

smh. Nite buddy.

Ok ... thanks for looking at it for me tho.. I really apperciate it

So STEEM never reached 1 SBD?

6 days ago STEEM was trading at around 94¢:


and SBD at around 99¢

  • I hovered over the range your trade was set in --- so the trading pair for those numbers did not appear to meet for your parameters.

  • Said another way -- your trade was trying to execute at around 1:1 for USD ratios/numbers, so it never triggered.

what happening dear.........

I had also find this problem we're here and I also don't find what's the reason behind it

The way I see it who ever owns the market owes me 6 STEEM... not a lot but more than this post will make..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36