Sort:  

Yes, if steemit team will not make any improvment a lot of people will move to golos, the only problem that the community is Russian there, but I think we can solve that by posting a lot in English, of course if steemit will not improve and I will still earn cents I will promote just golos because it make sense for me because I know both English and Russian.

Well that sucks... I've been buying small amounts of Steem every couple days to try and power up... thought eventually Steemit would take off.

So you don't have a choice you have to post good posts to get your money back, I think buying steem power will not help to get more money from posts, it's a waste of money, I've seen people with more than 1000 steem power earning cents, it's better to improve your posting and be more social, this is my opinion, don't buy, learn how to improve, I never bought and I will never do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36