Give this Iguana an Oscar. wooow

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey all,

Woooooow what have I just seeeen, This iguana is a perfect example of why you shouldn't quit or lose faith, even Iguana Knows it.
Maybe its just iguana running away from snakes but this is nature of all the living, We fight for our own survival.

Nowdays everybody is so obsessed with new technologies and future thinking (including me) , but we sometimes forget that we are natures creations, we are fully adapted to this environment in terms of survivability. It is so amazing to see how a single cell improved itself and gave us so many beautiful and interesting creatures, watching them just moves me every single time. this clip is better then most of blockbuster movies out there .... I was running with lizard , when he gets cought by multiple snakes I was like ''thats it, hes past'' , but He Cheated death..... Miraculous...

Thanks for checking my blog,

I hope I bring you some value,

Please put in comments any feedback so i can improve for you,

@dattabitcoin - CryptoAstronaut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66