Daily motivational video #3 Gary Vaynerchuk 💪

in #steemit7 years ago

hi steemians,

I think steemit is addictive, today it happened so that i couldnt post for around 5-6 hours and i was feeling a bit "off" , then i realized maybe I am addicted and there you go. so be carefull guys there is a world out there too, remember sometimes :))) Anyways I am back and starting my steeming with motivation video, because that is all we are missing sometimes isnt it?

This is the last day of Garys encouragement, will show you some other great inspirational people, they inspired me once. I think someday you will get inspired too.

self-awareness, know who you are .

question is: Do you know exactly what you want?

Think about it, you can be or do whatever you "want", but our freedom ends where others freedom starts :)

Thanks for reading,

Hope my favourite motivators will give you enough inspiration to roll one more day,

dont lose faith,

resteem and follow,

@dattabitcoin - A.K.A CryptoAstronaut

Sort:  

How do you add a video to a post? I'm new to steemit

go in share section m, and get the embed code of youtube video and paste it in text box submitting story :)

Gary is my new Motivation "Plug".
He is a legend Right ?
@dattabitcoin

hey man, thanks for reading my post, yes he is a legend go check his videos out if you are down he can give you nice dose of onspiration, you must have to think about it yourself too. have a nice one mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68