MY TE-STEEM-ONEY

in #steemit7 years ago

Today has been one of the happiest days of my life. You may begin to wonder what happened to me and why I am this happy. Please take a look at the title of this post again...it says my te-steem-oney. Don't bother to rack your brain too much. This is simply a testimony of what happened to me today as a result of me getting to know about steemit. A testimony of what I did with the money I've made from steeming. Mehn, as a matter of fact, I'm still over joyed.

Let me start from the very beginning. When I joined stemmit in October, I was using a Samsung galaxy star. I had been using that phone for almost six years. You can imagine how slow would have gotten. The only major things I could do on the phone with little frustration were to login facebook and sometimes chat on whatsapp. Using that phone was hell. I needed to have a lot of patience to use it. So instead of me going through so much pain to make a post on steemit using my small and annoyingly slow phone, I use @samstickkz phone. I would have to go to his house sometimes on daily basis just so I could make a post.

Yesterday, the big break came. I sold some few sbd I had gotten from posts upvoted by you, my wonderful friends on steemit and I was able to get a phone that is way better than my former phone.
IMG_20171211_180558.jpg
It all happened so fast I still can't believe it. This is actually a dream come true...the tin still dey do me like film...😁
IMG_20171211_180713.jpg
This is actually a thank you post to all those who never relented in upvoting my work. Even though I haven't been too active here on steemit, you guys still go ahead and upvote me. Thank you so much for showing so much love. I also want to thank @samstickkz for introducing me to steemit (believe me when I say I tried so hard for his name to be in this post😋) and for helping me make this dream come true. If not for God and you, na where I for dey.

Lastly, I just want to say that it pays to be consistent and persistent with whatever it is you are doing that is right. You might never know when your big break will come.

God bless us all.

Sort:  

Waooooow .steem on

Thank you very much

More te-steem-oney is coming your way dear.. I'm happy for you... I tap into the blessing too🙋

May your testimony be a better one. Thank you very much.

Congratulations miss.

Am proud of you dear...

Thanks. I'm proud of myself too.

Awww congratulations @datibomchic your TEST-STEEM-MONEY is one of a kind🎅

Thank you for this post! I’m new to Steemit but this is definitely motivation to post and be more active on this platform.

Yes. I'm happy my little testimony can motivate you. Steemit is the place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88